Unleash the power of your content

With advanced business datasets and reporting tools

Watch the recording of an illuminating content-strategy webinar and explore advanced business datasets and reporting tools across your content portfolio. It will unlock a wealth of new insights about your organization. Just the information you need to further optimize efficiencies and content lifecycles.

A MEDIAGENIX content-strategy webinar with Don Durand and Tim Waddingham.

May 7, 2024
10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT
17:00 UTC / 19:00 CEST
Online

Take your content strategy to the next level

Delve into untapped potential to optimize efficiencies and content lifecycles

Your content provides a tremendous amount of information about your organization – content usage, rights, finance, and other metrics you can utilize for greater efficiencies and utilization of your content. Don and Tim will show you how the MEDIAGENIX business datasets and  reporting capabilities and tools enable you to delve into the untapped potential of your content.

  • Uncover hidden metrics about your content
  • Navigate rights with ease
  • Dive into the financial dimensions of your content
  • Optimize content lifecycles
  • Maximize content ROI

The Speakers

Don Durand, MEDIAGENIX

Don Durand, Senior Business Development Director Americas - MEDIAGENIX

With over 30 years of experience in the media industry, Don has been fortunate to work within the domestic USA and International markets across ad-sales, commercial traffic, digital, and content technologies and solutions. During this time, Don has performed in roles from installation and training, through product management, sales, and executive ownership of various product lines. Don previously managed the partnership with MEDIAGENIX while at his previous employer, then joined MEDIAGENIX in 2023 to take a more direct role in the areas of content strategy, value, and scheduling.

Tim Waddingham, MEDIAGENIX

Tim Waddingham, Senior Business Development Director Americas - MEDIAGENIX

Tim Waddingham has over 17 years of experience in Media and Entertainment. Tim focuses on developing new business and partnerships in North America for MEDIAGENIX. Included in Tim’s purview is everything streaming related, including OTT/direct-to-consumer, AVOD, SVOD and of course the exploding FAST segment, as well as all Broadcast and Cable Networks in North America.


Watch the video of this content-strategy webinar and dive deep into the untapped potential of your content.

Register here.